All Member

International journal papers download list
Post-doctoral and research fellows
Name E-mail
Abobakr Khalil Al-Shamiri (Present) abobakr2030@yahoo.com
Sachchida Nand Chaurasia (Former) snchaurasiacs@gmail.com
Sajjad Eghdamirad (Former) sajad_rad@yahoo.com
Moslem Yousefi (Former) yousefi.moslem@gmail.com
Neha Yadav (Former) nehayadav441@gmail.com
Jeseung Oh (Former) hydrojs@gmail.com
Anupam Yadav (Former) anupuam@gmail.com
Ali Sadollah (Former) ali_sadollah@yahoo.com
Jafar Yazdi (Former) jr_yazdi@yahoo.com
International journal papers download list
Ph.D. students
Name E-mail
Sung Ha Park (Part-time) bestques@hanmail.net
Dong Eil Chang (Part-time) circuspk@hanmail.net
Hyun Jung Kim (Part-time) aquarinee@hanmail.net
Hyun Seok Choi (Part-time) chseokuo@gmail.com
Soon Ho Kwon ztc1599@nate.com
OSeong Lim dw4642@hanmail.net
International journal papers download list
Master students
Name E-mail
Yongsik Lee lsiky888@daum.net
Ari Hong hoalee405@gmail.com
Kyoungwon Min min95706@naver.com
Yoonkwon Hwang good6514@nate.com
Taewook Kim xodnr906@daum.net
Hyunwoo Jung jhw950930@gmail.com
International journal papers download list
Undergraduate research intern
Name E-mail
NO DATA.
International journal papers download list
Visiting scholars
Name E-mail
S. Jamshid Mousavi jmosavi@aut.ac.ir
Sedigheh Anvari anvari.t@gmail.com
Mohammad Hadi Afshar afshar1336@gmail.com
International journal papers download list
Alumni
Name E-mail
Han Joo Kim hanjkim@gsenc.com
Hwan Don Jun hwandonjun@gmail.com
Dae Hee Lee davelee7@hotmail.com
Young Su Park pakwater@yahoo.co.kr
Tae Woong Kim twkim72@hanyang.ac.kr
Doo Sun Kang doosunkang@gmail.com
Chang Yong Lee cyeid@yahoo.co.kr
Jin Uk Park pju7584@gmail.com
Zong Woo Geem zwgeem@yahoo.com
Gun Hui Jung gunhui@korea.ac.kr
Kyung Rock Paik paik@korea.ac.kr
Chang Jin Na jinmir@empal.com
Eung Seok Kim hydrokes@sunmoon.ac.kr
Tae Jin Kim kimtj@daegu.ac.kr
Jong Kwan Kim kwanu2000@gmail.com
Jae Ho Kwon djfrksdl2000@hanmail.net
Myung Soo Kim life999@hanmail.net
Seok Woo Kim civilal@hanmail.net
Moon Soo Jo msguts@naver.com
Yang Jae Lee yangjae@hdec.co.kr
Cheon Woo Baek chunoobaek@hanmail.net
Deok Jun Jo water21c@gdsu.dongseo.ac.kr
Sung Soo Ryu fbtjdtn@kict.re.kr
Dae Heon Ham daeheon80@hotmail.com
Won Woo Lee hydro8199@gmail.com
Seokhyeon Kim seokhyn.kim@gmail.com
Jung Ho Lee junho_lee@lycos.co.kr
Min Yeol Seo amourbleu@gmail.com
Kwan Hyung Ryu rk11010@korea.ac.kr
Seok Hwan Hwang sukany@kict.re.kr
Min Seok Kim stynerz@naver.com
Jina Oh babairu@naver.com
Tran Thi Van Thu
Donghwi Jung donghwigu@gmail.com
Jae Mo Yang zerika@naver.com
Byung Hwa Oh joayoi@hanmail.net
Jin Gul Joo civilguy97@hanmail.net
Jang Won Moon jwmoon@kict.re.kr
Cheong Hoon Park (James Park) pchydro@korea.ac.kr
Jung Hoo Park pjh@hyundai-dvp.com
Hyun Jung Kim aquarinee@hanmail.net
Do Guen Yoo godqhr425@naver.com
Ho Van Hoa harryhoa@gmail.com
Sung Soo Lim silpice@korea.ac.kr
Jung Soo Yoon jsu160@gmail.com
Sung Min Lim kamsu@korea.ac.kr
Seung Yub Lee syl5894@naver.com
Myung Sun Han mshan@kict.re.kr
Hyun Seok Choi chseokuo@gmail.com
Si Joong Choi sjchoi@kict.re.kr
Jiho Choi y999k@daum.net
Anastassia Andrade anastassia_andrade@outlook.com
Eui Hoon Lee slayers97@hanmail.net
Ngo Thi Thuy tide4586@yahoo.com
Ho Min Lee (Present) dlgh86@korea.ac.kr
Younghwan Choi (Present) okgohouse87@naver.com
Yeon Moon Choo yeanchoo@gmail.com
Sanghoon Jun shjun1028@hanmail.net
Sang Myung Lee lkhmm@kwater.or.kr